FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Original by Seal

Check out my new guitar: http://musil-guitars.com Thanks to Anders Oftedal & Tom Vatland

You can buy my albums or singles here: LOUDR ► http://bit.ly/1YTc7Mk ITUNES ► http://apple.co/1Lni4PR AMAZON ► http://amzn.to/1U2rqUa GOOGLE PLAY ► http://bit.ly/1SOd6Nx

Frog Leap Studios Merchandise here: US ► http://bit.ly/1qZ64KP EU ► http://bit.ly/1NXI3Zz

Become a Patreon and get all the songs and support me doing more music covers: https://www.patreon.com/frogleapstudios

Want to send me something? Postboks 27 4333 Oltedal, Rogaland Norway

Hi there, my name is Leo and I run a studio on the westside of Norway where I record and produce bands, do video work and play live shows.

On my youtube channel there is lots of videos with covers, gear reviews , studio updates and other shenaningans.

For my covers I play everything myself as well as record, mix, master, shoot and edit the music & videos.

Please subscribe if you like what you see/hear and I am forever gratefull to everyone who buys songs so I can keep doing this as a living.

I do not add people I dont know on my personal facebook page, so please follow these links which are my "fan" pages: Youtube ► http://youtube.com/leolego Facebook ► https://www.facebook.com/FrogLeapStudios Twitter ► https://twitter.com/FrogLeapStudios Instagram ► https://instagram.com/frogleapstudios Website ► http://frogleapstudios.com

Leo uses:

Chapman Guitars: http://www.chapmanguitars.co.uk Victory Amps: http://www.victoryamps.com Decision Guitars: http://decision-guitars.de Aston Mics: http://astonmics.com Toontrack: https://www.toontrack.com Cleartone Strings: http://www.cleartonestrings.com Aalberg Audio: http://aalbergaudio.com TC Helicon: http://www.tc-helicon.com Ortega Guitars: http://ortegaguitars.com Musil Guitars: http://musil-guitars.com Laboga Amps: http://laboga.pl Costumes: https://www.partyking.no

Contact: frogleapstudios@gmail.com

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current05:18, May 4, 2017Thumbnail for version as of 05:18, May 4, 201704:57480 × 269 (15 KB)Je3n29 (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.